Latest Products https://www.boronrubbersindia.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:55:40 +0530 en-us https://www.boronrubbersindia.in Neutron Radiation Shielding Products https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/neutron-radiation-shielding-products.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/neutron-radiation-shielding-products.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Boron Sheet This is a flexible, heat resistant, ozone resistant, lightweight synthetic polymer based containing varying concentration of Boron. Boron has a very high macroscopic cross-section for thermal neutrons. Gamma Shielding Products https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/gamma-shielding-products.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/gamma-shielding-products.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Loaded Rubber Sheet is an excellent shielding material for gamma rays. These sheets find application in the nuclear industry, research laboratories & other industrial application like food industry and Cast iron industry. Commercial Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/commercial-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/commercial-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A general-purpose Commercial Rubber Sheet used for gasket & packing purpose in industrial applications. These sheets / rolls are made from Prime polymer blended with reclaim rubber. NR-SBR Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/nr-sbr-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/nr-sbr-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NR-SBR Blend Rubber Sheets / rolls are used in the commercial and industrial applications. This specifically designed rubber material is long-lasting that is suitable for operational use which provides excellent mechanical properties like high resilience, low compression set, high resistance to cut, tear & abrasion & also offers resistance to many acids, alkalis & salts. Neoprene Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/neoprene-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/neoprene-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Neoprene Rubber Sheet. Made from high quality neoprene rubber, named as chloroprene rubber, our Neoprene Rubber Sheet has excellent mechanical property & good abrasion resistance. Our Neoprene Rubber Sheet provides good resistance against oil & heat, ozone, sunlight and weather. It also offers good adhesion to metal surfaces. We offer different grades of Neoprene Rubber Sheet to suit diverse application requirements. Nitrile Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/nitrile-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/nitrile-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Rubber is a copolymer of butadiene and acrylonitrile. Nitrile rubber sheets are mainly used as oil & solvent resistance as it has good tensile strength, low compression set, flexibility & impermeability to gases. EPDM Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/epdm-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/epdm-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EPDM Rubber Sheet / roll is very good weatherproof quality that makes highly recommended for the outdoor use, These sheets resist to oxidation, UV rays, Ozone, weathering & low temperature flexibility. Butyl Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/butyl-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/butyl-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butyl Rubber sheet / roll is a very low permeability to air & other gases. These sheets have excellent resistance to sunlight, ozone & oxidation. Diaphragm Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/diaphragm-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/diaphragm-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Rubber Sheet are manufactured by inserting 1 ply & 2 ply Nylon Fabric used as Diaphragms for wide variety of applications specifically for Oil, LPG & solvent resistant applications. Recommended use for control valves, regulators, pumps etc. Electrical Insulation Rubber Mats https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/electrical-insulation-rubber-mats.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/electrical-insulation-rubber-mats.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Insulation Rubber Mats is highly recommended for total safety of workmen from electrical shock when working in or around environment like High Voltage Panels, Sub-station, Power Transformer Rooms, LT & HT Labs, near Bus bars, near Control Panels etc. Anti Skid Rubber Mats https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/anti-skid-rubber-mats.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/anti-skid-rubber-mats.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Stable Rubber Mats https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/animal-stable-rubber-mats.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/animal-stable-rubber-mats.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Stable mat / Cow Mat Rubber Stable Mat, Horse Trailer Mat, Cow Comfort Mat, Rubber Floor Mat, Agriculture Mat. Size : 4'X6'X3/4", 4'x6'x11/16", 4'X6'X1/2", 4'X6'X3/8", 4'x6'x30mm, 2mX1mX10mm, etc. Rubberized Coated Fabric https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/rubberized-coated-fabric.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/rubberized-coated-fabric.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Fabric as Nylon, Polyester, Cotton & Fiberglass Coating form Rubber such as Natural, Neoprene, Nitrile, EPDM, Viton & Hyplon for variable applications in the area of Aviation, Marine, Nuclear, Defense, Insulation, Offshore & Oil Fields. Tank Lining Rubber Sheet https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/tank-lining-rubber-sheet.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/tank-lining-rubber-sheet.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sport Floorings https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/sport-floorings.htm https://www.boronrubbersindia.in/sport-floorings.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gym (Gymnasium) floor mat, Gym tile : Specification : 1000mm x 1000mm x 15mm Material : Black Recycled Rubber and ColorEPDM flecks (Red, Green, Blue, Grey, White, Mixed Color and Cork Flecks, etc.)